EVERYTHING IS OH YEAH by Josie Cotton (2019)

Release Date: October 4th, 2019
Record Label: Cleopatra Records

From the music sensation who asked “Johnny, Are You Queer?,” the incredibly talented Josie Cotton, comes this long lost album originally recorded in 1986 but never released…UNTIL NOW!

This album was to be the follow up to Josie’s second album for Elektra, the critically acclaimed From The Hip!

Features special guest appearances by Brian Setzer of The Stray Cats, Hunt Sales (Iggy Pop, Tin Machine), producer Geza X (Dead Kennedys, Germs), Paul Roessler (45 Grave, Nina Hagen) and more!
Available on both CD as well as a special limited edition PINK vinyl (only 300 made)!
1. Everything Is Oh Yeah
2. The Way You Rock
3. If You Really Want Me To
4. Boulevard
5. Sometimes Girl
6. The Night Before
7. Loves Love
8. Hand Over Your Heart
9. Money
10. Far Away From The Crowd
11. Fine As You Are
12. Here Comes My Baby
13. Systematic Way
14. Sheena Is A Punk Rocker


Flat rate shipping in U.S. Only: $10
For international shipping, please contact Merch@KittenRobot.com



Also Available