Release date: September 15th, 2020
Record Label: Kitten Robot Records

Digital download: $7.99

CD Digipack: $10.99
CrowJane’s MATER DOLOROSA on LE Digipack CD with fold out mini poster. International Orders are shipped via First Class Mail. For expedited shipping, tracking or insurance options, please contact

LE Vinyl in Black, Clear + Sea Green: $20-$22
In partnership with our friends at Mobilization, we present the debut CrowJane album “Mater Dolorosa” in three different vinyl configurations, all with full-color insert and full-color poster.

1. Estrella
2. Terminal Secrets
3. Killer of Peace
4. Delusion
5. Ergot Journey
6. Willow
7. The Pharmacy
8. Salty Breeze
9. Circular Valley
10. Mans World

Flat rate shipping in U.S. Only: CDs $4 / Vinyl $6
For international shipping, please contact



Also Available